James DB – Make It Funky Vol.1

Funky Mix von James DB aus London…

In anticipation of my imminent return to London and the decks of Make It Funky, here’s a mix from early 2010 showcasing the some dance floor favourites. It was bumped from soundcloud a while ago, so I’ve swapped the original opening track for an edit of mine and kept the rest the same.

01. James DB – Broke Crooklyn Dodger
02. Roots Manuva vs The Barkeys – Too Hot To Witness (Make It Funky edit)
03. Maceo & The Macks – Cross The Track (We Better Go Back)
04. Red Cloud & Digital Hemp – Afro-Latin Concrete
05. Ol‘ Dirty Bastard feat Kelis – Baby I Got Your Money
06. Banzaii – Chinese Kung Fu (Hawk Edit)
07. The Haggis Horns – The Traveller Part 2
08. Max Sedgley Vs Busta Rhymes – Dangerously Happy
09. MIchael Jackson Vs Biggie – Nasty Billie Jean Boy
10. De La Soul – A Roller Skating Jam Named „Saturdays“ (Disco Fever Mix)
11. Thelma Houston – MIdnight Mona
12. Mcfadden & Whitehead – I Got The Love
13. Mark Ronson feat Amy Winehouse – Valerie
14. Exactshit – Nancy’s Boots
15. Bill Withers – Lovely Day
16. Michael Jackson – Wanna Be Startin‘ Somethin‘
17. Lindstrom & Christabelle – Baby Can’t Stop

via Soulguru
MEHR: #  #  #
Related Posts