ATG – The Susan Sarandon Story

Produzent ATG kommt mit einem neuem Mixtape um die Ecke. Das „The Susan Sarandon Story“ betitelte Projekt kommt mit Features von Sean Price, Reks, Kool G Rap, Fashawn, Maffew Ragazino, Termanology, REKS, CurT@!n$ und einigen mehr. Sounds fine! Cover & Tracklist gibt’s nach dem Klick.

DOWNLOAD: ATG – The Susan Sarandon Story

01. Introduction
02. Termanology ft. Sean Price & Ghetto “Another Level”
03. Steven King ft. Ruste Juxx & Kool G Rap “All In The Game” (Cuts by DJ Buffalo)
04. Fashawn “Generation F” (Off Of The Upcoming “Champagne & Styrofoam Cups”)
05. Hadji Quest “The Masquerade (Cuts by Statik Selektah)
06. Omar Aura ft. Planet Asia “Too Cool” (Off Of The Upcoming “Auradon Sessions”)
07. Show Tufli “Generique Branding”
08. Reks ft. A-1 & Whatzisface “Married 2 The Game” (Cuts by Statik Selektah)
09. Big Twins ft. GOD Pt.3, Ghetto, & Hectic “Everybody Strugglin’ 2.0″
10. CurT@!n$ “Message For You” (Cuts by DJ Buffalo)
11. A-1 “Circulate” (Off Of “The Book Of Adam”)
12. PUSH! Montana ft. Rockie Evans “THE BIZNESS!” (Off Of “When PUSH! Comes To Shove 2″)
13. Maffew Ragazino “Decepts On The L Train”
14. Cheech Lamotta aka Whyteout “Don’t Cross Me”
15. Omar Aura “Bring G Funk Back” (Off Of The Upcoming “Auradon Sessions”)
16. Charmingly Ghetto “Maya Angelou”
17. Reks x Lucky Dice “Fonzarelli (Happy Days)” (Off Of Upcoming M-Diesel Project)

via NR
Related Posts