Bang Bang Boogie – The Machine Vol. 1 (Mixtape-Download)


The Machine Vol. 1“ heisst das erste Mixtape des „Bang Bang Boogie“ Kollektivs aus der New Yorker Bronx. Zur Crew gehören Hocus, S-One, Lord Tariq, Mysonne und Cuban Link…

Download, Cover & Tracklist:

Bang Bang Boogie – The Machine Vol. 1


01. Intro
02. Bang Bang Boogie Anthem (Produced By Lil Fame)
03. Rollin’, Rydin’ (Produced By Vinny Idol)
04. Murdergram
05. Drop Skit 1
06. Ghost Town (Produced By Vinny Idol)
07. Drop Skit 2
08. Your Not Hood / Suicide (Feat. Cubn Link)
09. 50 Cent Co-Sign
10. Ya Over (Feat. Hocus, S-One & Cuban Link) (Produced By The Red Army)
11. Dick Rydas
12. Death Poetry (Feat. S-One & Lord Tariq) (Produced By Minnesota)
13. Limelight (Feat. S-One) (Produced By DJ Herc)
14. Makin’ Moves (Feat. Hocus) (Produced By Sev)
15. Resevoir Dogs
16. On The Block (Produced By Track Dealers)
17. Money Music (Feat. Lord Tariq)
18. Nuthin’ On Me (Feat. Mysonne)
19. Keep It On The Low
20. Attempt Murder (Feat. Hocus & Mysonne)
21. High Blood Pressure
22. Bang Out
23. Bronx Quran (Feat. S-One)
24. Outro

Related Posts