Brown Bag AllStars – 2011: A Year In Review

2011 war ein tolles Jahr für die Brown Bag AllStars. Qualitativ starke Alben, Mixtapes, Singles und EPs. Um das ganz noch einmal Revue passieren zu lassen haben J57, The Audible Doctor, Koncept, Soul Khan, DeeJay Element und E Holla eine 38-Track Compilation mit dem Titel „2011: A Year In Review“ als Free-Download veröffentlicht.

“THANK YOU for all the support you showed us in 2011. We figured we’d compile every song we leaked last year into one free project – to make it a little easier for people to catch up with everything we released (solo-wise and group-wise)!”

DOWNLOAD: Brown Bag AllStars – 2011: A Year In Review

Cover & Tracklist:


Leave a Comment

0 Trackbacks/Pingbacks