Chrisette Michele – Love Thy Brother (Mixtape)

Chrisette Michele veröffentlicht am 30.November ihr neues Album „Let Freedom Reign„. Als Dankeschön hat sie für ihre Fans gemeinsam mit ihrem Bruder das Free-Mixtape „Love Thy Brother“ zusammengestellt:

„I want to give you something back. These are a few songs my brother and I took two days to put together. Its not an album, ofcourse, but it’s a special effort to show you we love and appreciate you. We laugh, we beat box, we harmonize, we rap, and if you follow me on twitter, you saw the videos of us dancing.“

DOWNLOAD: Chrisette Michele – Love Thy Brother

Cover & Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. 90210 – Marilyn Monroe
03. Interlude
04. Step Into the World
05. Black Boys Still Die
06. Its In Your Head
07. Outta My Head
08. Aston Martin Music
09. Aston Martin Music 2 (Snippet) 1
10. Total Praise
11. At Least We Loved
12. Freedom 1
13. Dear Miss Audrey
14. Its Not You Its Me
15. Auto Tuned Opera Singer
16. Outro

Related Posts