Diamond District – In The Ruff


Diamond District (Oddisee, X.O. & YU) stellen ihr Debüt-Album „In The Ruff“ für kurze Zeit in der „Clean Version“ als Free-Download zur Verfügung. Bis auf zwei Songs wurden alle 13 Tracks von Oddisee produziert. Good music!

„In The Ruff is a raw mid-90’s Boom-Bap themed album for the DC state of mind, destined to appeal to all lovers of hip hop’s golden era, managing to travel back in time and push the boundaries of DC Hip-Hop simultaneously.“

Diamond District – In The Ruff (Clean Version)

Cover & Tracklist:



01. Intro
02. Streets Wont Let Me Chill
03. Who I Be
04. Back To Basics
05. I Mean Business
06. Get In Line
07. In The Ruff
08. The Shining  (Produced by Dunc)
09. The District
10. Make It Clear
11. Off The Late Night (Produced by Slim kat 78)
12. Let Me Explain
13. First Time

Related Posts