DJ Goulet – Shaq Attaq (Mix)

Zum Re-Release des Reebok Classic SHAQ ATTAQ hat DJ Goulet einen kleine Shaq Compilation mit dessen Tracks aus den 90ern zusammengestellt. Unter anderem auch mit Notorious B.I.G., Phife Dawg und Big Pun:

„The Reebok Classic SHAQ ATTAQ are being re-released on April 19th for the first time since the original drop in 1992. There has always been a dynamic overlap between both Basketball and Hip Hop and DJ Goulet curated the SHAQ ATTAQ Release Mix for Reebok Classic to give you the best of Hip Hop and Basketball 90s vibes. The mix features artists like Notorious B.I.G., Phife Dawg, and Big Pun.“

01. DJ Goulet Shaq Attaq Intro
02. Shaquille O’ Neal & Phife Dawg – Where Ya At?
03. Shaquille O’ Neal – I Know I Got Skillz (Remix)
04. Shaquille O’ Neal, Big Pun & Fat Joe – Shaq, Crack and Pun
05. Shaquille O’ Neal & Ill Al Skratch – Mic Check 1-2
06. Shaquille O’ Neal – Shoot Pass Slam
07. Shaquille O’ Neal – I’m Outstanding
08. Fu-Schnickens & Shaquille O’ Neal – What’s up Doc? (Can We Rock?)
09. Shaquille O’ Neal & Notorious B.I.G. – You Can’t Stop The Reign
10. Shaq Outro

via 2DB
Related Posts