Label Love Vol.2

Die Labels Ninja Tune, Tru Thoughts, Plug Research, Ubiquity, Melting Pot Music und One Handed Music haben ihre zweite gemeinsame Compilation „Label Love Vol.2“ veröffentlicht. Das ganze natürlich kostenlos als Download:

„Label Love is an eclectic yet unified bundle of unique sounds compiled simply for the love of sharing them with the universe – each track plucked and presented by label heads from Melting Pot, Ninja Tune, One-Handed , Plug Research, Tru Thoughts and Ubiquity.

Each label evokes its own signature swagger giving this collection a diversified and interesting flow of genres. Label Love consists of nostalgic classics, fresh unreleased gems and other dope, exclusive selections with the goal of expanding minds to new styles, vibrations and colors.“


01. Hidden Orchestra – Wandering (Tru Thoughts)
02. Sonnymoon – Blast Off (Plug Research)
03. Full Crate – Never Never (Melting Pot)
04. Paul White – Every Breath (One-Handed)
05. Jed and Lucia – Painted Stars Refix (Ubiquity)
06. Bilal – Lost My Mind (Plug Research)
07. Maddslinky – Ruled By Your Motions (Tru Thoughts)
08. Ahu – To:Love (One-Handed)
09. Miles Bonny X The Ins – J Birly (Melting Pot)
10. Jono McCleery – Tomorrow (Ninja Tune)

via Moovmnt
Related Posts