Little Brother/The Foreign Exchange BBC Radio 1 LIVE Session


Aus Anlass des fünfjährigen Jubiläums von The Foreign Exchanges Debütalbum „Connected“ hat Nicolay einen kleinen Überraschungs Free-Download für alle Fans. Sehr nice:

„At the end of January 2005, on the heels of a sold-out performance at London’s Jazz Cafe, Little Brother/The Foreign Exchange (consisting of Phonte, Rapper Big Pooh, Nicolay, Yahzarah, Darien Brockington and DJ Flash) recorded a live-in-studio session for Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide show on BBC Radio 1 (United Kingdom). Originally, the BBC Radio 1 only aired the two Foreign Exchange tracks, ‚Come Around‘ and ‚Sincere‘, but we are now presenting this session in its entirety. Enjoy!“

Vocals by Phonte, Rapper Big Pooh, Yahzarah and Darien Brockington | Keyboards by Nicolay | DJ Flash on the decks | January 2005

Off The Shelf #7: Little Brother/The Foreign Exchange BBC Radio 1 LIVE Session


01 Speed (Little Brother)
02 The Way You Do It (Little Brother)
03 Come Around (The Foreign Exchange)
04 Sincere (The Foreign Exchange)

via Nicolay Music

Showing 3 comments
  • Kop

    Hat jemand die Datei noch?

  • Pascal

    Muss ich heut Abend mal nachschauen @ home…

  • Pascal

    Leider nicht mehr gefunden…

Leave a Comment

0 Trackbacks/Pingbacks