Mac Miller – K.I.D.S (Mixtape)

Rostrum Records und Most Dope präsentieren endlich das heiß erwartete Mixtape von Rapper Mac Miller aus Pittsburgh. „K.I.D.S (Kickin Incredibly Dope Shit)“ kommt mit insgesamt 17 Tracks, darunter auch die bekannten Hits wie „Don’t Mind If I Do“ oder „Nikes On My Feet„.

Einziger Feature-Gast ist Chevy Woods. Klingt alles sehr sehr fresh… solltet ihr nicht verpassen. Das offizielle Album folgt übrigens 2011 über Rostrum Records!

„Mac Miller and Rostrum Records are proud to announce the release of „K.I.D.S.“ This is Mac’s first official project with Rostrum Records. We would like to send a special thanks to everyone who has supported the leaks and videos over the past month since we announced Mac’s signing.“

DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller – K.I.D.S [Mirror]

Cover & Tracklist:

01. Kicking Incredibly Dope Shit
02. I’m Outside
03. Get ‘Em Up
04. Nike’s On My Feet
05. Senior Skip Day
06. The Spins
07. Traffic In The Sky
08. Don’t Mind If I Do
09. Paper Route (feat. Chevy Woods)
10. Good Evening
11. Ride Around
12. Knock Knock
13. Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interldude) (feat. DJ Bonics)
14. Kool-Aid & Frozen Pizza
15. All I Want Is You
16. Poppy
17. Face In The Crowd

Related Posts