MED – BangYaHead III Pt.2

Stones Throw Rapper MED hat nun nach Teil 1 auch den zweiten Teil seines „BangYaHead III„-Mixtapes veröffentlicht. Produziert haben unter anderem Exile, Waajeed, HouseShoes, Beat Konducta und Madlib, während Guilty Simpson, LMD, POK und Aloe Blacc als Feature-Gäste zu vertreten sind.

“I’m celebrating my birthday and the holidays by releasing this mix. Be sure to download and enjoy.”


Stream & Tracklist:

01) Intro
02) It’s Your Life prod. by Exile
03) Ain’t Bragging feat. Guilty Simpson prod. by Waajeed
04) Yoyo Affair (Official Unreleased Remix) prod. by Beat Konducta
05) SupaMan Prod. by J. Rocc
06) Purest Form feat. POK Prod. by HouseShoes
07) Amazing Prod. by Miss One
08) Hold U feat Aloe Blacc (Mixtape)
09) Prices (full version) feat POK Prod. by Medicine Man
10) Sure Shot (Disrupted Remake) mixtape Oh No
11) Heads Up feat LMD Prod. by Madlib

Mixed and Mastered by Dj Romes
All Cuts by Dj Romes, Supaman cuts by J Rocc
Artwork by Samax Amen


Leave a Comment

0 Trackbacks/Pingbacks