Mick Boogie and Terry Urban – Viva La Hova (Mixtape-Download)


Was erhält man, wenn Mick Boogie und Terry Urban die Zutaten Jay-Z und Chris Martin, dazu etwas Rocafella und Coldplay mischten Klar, das neue Mash-Up Mixtape „Viva La Hova„. Nice one. Unbedingt anhören!

Mick Boogie and Terry Urban – Viva La Hova [Mirror]

Cover & Tracklist:


1) Intro (produced by Mick Boogie & Terry Urban)
2) Public Speeding (produced by Cookin‘ Soul)
3) Know My Place (produced by The Amps)
4) Never Changing (produced by nVMe)
5) Miss Trouble (produced by Judah)
6) Back At My Place (produced by Remot)
7) No Love Coming Home (produced by The Kickdrums)
8) Lost Part 1 (produced by Coldplay)
9) A Spy’s Prayer (produced by nVMe)
10) Science Is Ignorant (produced by Gooch)
11) The Reverse Fix (produced by Mick Boogie & nVMe)
12) Hola Blanco (produced by Garbs Infinite)
13) Take The Hill (produced by nVMe)
14) Lost Part 2 (remixed by Mick Boogie)
15) Cold Success (produced by 9th Wonder)
16) What If We Cry? (produced by Remot)
17) Beach Chair (produced by Coldplay)
18) Falling In Shadows (produced by 6th Sense)
19) Life of Clocks (produced by Terry Urban)
20) X-Y-Z (produced by Hasan Insane)

via www.vivalahova.com

Related Posts