Mickey Factz – I’m Better Than You

Mit „I’m Better Than You“ veröffentlicht Mickey Factz sein inzwischen siebtes Mixtape. Die insgesamt 18 neuen Tracks wurden von Don Cannon, Sean C & LV, und Precize produziert. B.o.B, Big K.R.I.T., Fat Joe, Bun B und Chester French sind als Feature-Gäste vertreten.

I’m better than myself. The tape is geared toward me bettering myself on a consistent basis. I have to look at myself in the mirror every single day and say, ‘yesterday you did what you did, but today you have to be better than you were yesterday’.

Das Major-Debütalbum von Mickey Factz mit dem Titel „The Achievement“ wird 2011 über Battery/JIVE erscheinen.

DOWNLOAD: Mickey Factz – I’m Better Than You

Cover & Tracklist:

01. Diamond Dust (Prod. By Mickey Factz)
02. I’m Better Than You feat. Steve-O (Prod. By Don Cannon)
03. Legend (Prod. By Precize)
04. Paradise Remix feat. Fat Joe & Bun B (Prod. By Precize)
05. iLL feat. Nakim (Prod. By Precize)
06. Showing Love feat. Count Jus (Prod. By Precize)
07. Light Up
08. Empty Bottle (Prod. Sean C & LV)
09. Interlove (Prod. By Mickey Factz)
10. Friend Zone feat. Redd Stylez & Lundon (Prod. By Count Jus)
11. Again (Prod. By Steven Linde)
12. Mona Lisa feat. Chester French & Kara Rose (Prod. By Precize)
12.5 Da as Mickey Factz
13. Trinity (Prod. By Soundsmith For Soundsmith & Neenyo)
14. Get By feat. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
15. Skyscraper (Prod. By Precize)
16. Melodic Nightmares (Prod. By M83)
Bonus Track – Mind Got Blown feat. B.O.B. (Prod By 6th Sense)
Bonus Track – Amnesia (The Return)

via XXL
Related Posts