Moe Green – Lionheart EP

Knapp einem Jahr nach „Green’s Rocky Maivia: Non-Title Match“ hat Moe Green in Zusammenarbeit mit OnSmash seine neue, 10 Track starke EP „Lionheart“ veröffentlicht.

„The title, Lionheart, comes from WWF/WWE wrestler Chris Jericho. It represents the type of approach you have to take in this game. I dropped Rocky Maivia because it was me saying, ‚I’m coming up.‘ But I’m here now – and I’m gonna kill it.“

DOWNLOAD: Moe Green – Lionheart EP


01. Grind Season
02. Zeus
03. All The Money In The World (feat. Nio The Gift)
04. Iced Out Lifestyle
05. Image (Interlude)
06. Extra Extra
07. Masterpiece
08. Deja Vu
09. OWTB
10. Dreaming (feat. Amy Serrata)

Related Posts