Neako – Libertas Novo (EP)

Rapper, Produzent und Songwriter Neako hat seine neue Free-EP „Libertas Novo“ veröffentlicht. Reinhören!

„Neako brings us the final LVL in the form of new EP called „Libertas Novo“ (11 Tracks inclduing LVL’s 1-10 & a bonus record“. The EP includes the entire LVLYSL; Fresh Moss, Nasa, Barry Bondz, Bonnie Blunts. It’s looks like the LVLYSL General is back and is here to stay, enjoy the exclusive release.“

Related Posts