New Jack Kings – New Jack Kings (Free LP)

Die New Jack Kings aus Michigan, das sind die MCs Vaughan T und T Calmese, haben ihr gemeinsames Album „New Jack Kings“ als Free-Download veröffentlicht.

Zu hören gibt es insgesamt 12 Tracks, produziert von Vaughan T, 14kt, Nick Speed, ZO! und Forekast. Als Gäste-Features präsentiert man unter anderem Mayer Hawthorne, Aloe Blacc, Buff 1, Ro Spit und Ella! Noch Fragen?

<a href="">New Jack Kings by New Jack Kings</a>

„The Abum revolves around life, love, women and fashion as a solute to artists such as Teddy Riley, Bobby Brown, Michael Jackson, New Edition and Kid n Play who made songs that everyone could relate to.“

Cover & Tracklist:

01. „NEW JACK THEME“ (Stories by Ro Spit & Buff1, prod. By Forekast & Vaughan T.)
02. „I WANT HER“ (prod. by Vaughan T.)
03. „NEW NIGHT TO REMEMBER“ (prod. by Vaughan T.)
04. „ROCK WIT U“ (Featuring Ella, prod. by Vaughan T.)
05. „I REMEMBER“ (Additional vocals by Sole Deacon & Ella, prod. by 14kt)
06. „C U SMILE AGAIN“ (prod. by Nick Speed)
07. „NEW JACK THEME“ part 2 (Story by Big Tone, prod. by Forekast & Vaughan T.)
08. „YOU WIN (get it girl)“ (feat Nick Speed, prod. by Vaughan T.)
09. „LET’S CHILL AGAIN“ (feat Aloe Blacc, prod. by 14kt)
10. „WHAT U LIKE“ (feat Sole Deacon, prod. by Vaughan T.)
11. „ASK OF U“ (feat Mayer Hawthorne, prod by 14kt & intramentation by Zo!)
12. „MEDALLION SWING“ (prod. by Vaughan T.)


Leave a Comment

1 Trackbacks/Pingbacks