Novel – Grant Me Serenity

Novel präsentiert mit „Grant Me Serenity“ sein neues Projekt als Free-Download. Checkt auch das Video zur Single „Blue Girl“ weiter unten. Im Spätsommer soll dann endlich sein „Calligraphy“ Album erscheinen.

Shout out to Kim Smith, Carlton Lynn, Angie Romasanta, Tony reyes, Shoden!1, Muzi, Vernon, Brandon and the whole Soap Box & Milky Money Staff. oh yea……
And FUCK 98.99% of these RECORD LABELS. (Had to rephrase that because of friends and management) lol Calligraphy dropping soon.

DOWNLOAD: Novel – Grant Me Serenity

Cover & Tracklist:

01. Serenity (feat. Muzi)
02. Body Down
03. Get You High
04. Celebrate (feat. Muzi)
05. Muzi & Shoden!1 – DearHeartBeat (feat. Novel)
06. Vanilla Sky
07. Eraser 2012
08. Momma Said
09. I’m Not Drunk
10. Blue Girl

Novel – Blue Girl

Related Posts