Rapohnelizenz – The Beat Tape Vol.1

Wie angekündigt präsentieren die Kollegen von Rapohnelizenz ihre erste eigene Beatcompilation. Für „The Beat Tape Vol.1“ konnte man exklusive Beats von unter anderem Boom Baptist, Suff Daddy, Elaquent, Das Geraet und DDay One gewinnen. Tolles Projekt. Solltet ihr checken!

„When we started this about a year ago, living together in the same building, sharing the same passion for music, we were passing on links of the stuff we found online.
It´s a bit like digging for wax – a lot of crap but then at the end of the box you find a beautiful piece of music.. So the next step was to share what you find on an bigger platform.
While browsing the web and selecting everyday what stuff is worth promoting, we meet artists who catch our attention. we just wante more of their music.
We invented this compilation as fans and asked our favorite underground producers to contribute. We´re happy to deliver you a selection of mainly unreleased beats.“

<a href="http://rapohnelizenz.bandcamp.com/album/rapohnelizenz-the-beat-tape-vol-1">Boom Baptist &#8211; 8-Bit Try by rapohnelizenz</a>

Cover & Tracklist:

01. Boom Baptist – 8-Bit-Try
02. Xperiment Beats – Sound Barrier
03. Jon Phonics – Face Music
04. Chemo (Telemachus) – Dirt Digler
05. Das Geraet (Cutcannibalz) – Beck’s
06. Dibiase – Choke Ya Hood
07. Anatol Atonal – A-tzeton
08. Torky Tork – Signal Rap
09. DDay One – Give And Take
10. Suff Daddy – Message Break
11. Boom Baptist – Asian March
12. Bugseed – Break of Dawn
13. Elaquent – Good Fortune
14. J. Bizness – Biz Reason 105 Nevermind
15. Pigeondust – Wingless Believer

Related Posts