Shawn Chrystopher – A City With No Seasons (Free-Album)

Shawn Chrystopher aus Kalifornien hat endlich sein Album „A City With No Seasons“ veröffentlicht, und das auch noch als Free-Download inklusive digitalem Booklet als PDF daher kommt.

„A City With No Seasons is an artistic look into the mind of an artist who does any and everything imaginable to break down boundaries and push the envelope!“

Checkt auch das Video zum Intro-Track „And I Present„, das ich gestern gepostet habe.

Shawn Chrystopher – A City With No Seasons

Cover & Tracklist:


01. …And I Present
02. On Stage
03. Believer
04. Position
05. Heartbreaker f. Chris Focus
06. Fresh Prince
07. [Untitled] 08. You’re Beautiful at Night
09. Lose Your Mind
10. Cloud 9
11. A Letter to an Angel f. Mateo

Related Posts