Stalley – Savage Journey to the American Dream (Mixtape)

Wie angekündigt hat Stalley sein neues Mixtape „Savage Journey to the American Dream“ veröffentlicht. Produziert haben The Block Beattaz, Chad Hugo, Soundtrakk und Chuck Inglish. Als Feature-Gäste sind Curren$y, Avriel Epps, Anthony Flammia sowie die MMG Kollegen Wale, Rick Ross, Meek Mill und 2Chainz vertreten.

„It’s the most album-sounding project for me as far as the music goes. [People] are going to see the growth lyrically, musically, production-wise. There are definitely some surprises on there. But it’s still Stalley, it’s still that Intelligent Trunk Muzik vibe to it.

DOWNLOAD: Stalley – Savage Journey to the American Dream

Cover & Tracklist:

01. Savage Journey (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
02. Petrin Hill Peonies (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
03. Route 21 (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
04. Hammers and Vogues Feat. Curren$y (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
05. Lover’s Lane Feat. Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
06. Home To You Feat. Wale & Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
07. Island Hopping Feat. Avriel Epps (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
08. Cold (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
09. Everything New (Prod by Chad Hugo)
10. Seen It All (Prod by Soundtrakk)
11. Hell’s Angels (American Heathens) Feat. Rick Ross (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
12. Live At Blossom (Prod By Soundtrakk)
13. BCGMMG Remix feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
Bonus: Party Heart feat. Rick Ross & 2Chainz (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)

Related Posts