Stat Quo – QuoCity (Mixtape-Download)


Stat Quo hat sein neues Free-Mixtape „QuoCity“ gedroppt.

Stat Quo – QuoCity

Cover & Tracklist:


01. Intro
02. QuoCity (Produced by Sultan Beats)
03. It Ain’t Fair
04. In California (Produced by Focus)
05. Get Up Again (Produced by Maliguti)
06. J Newt Speaks
07. Liars (Produced by Trak Dealaz)
08. Intermission (Produced by Billy Drease Williams)
09. Stripper (Skit)
10. Suck Ma Dick (Produced by Dub Z)
11. Deliver Me (Produced by Lyr1kz)
12. Swaggin’ On The Beat (Produced by Dub Z)
13. Other Niggas (Produced by Dub Z)
14. Inaugurated (Skit)
15. One
16. The Wind (Produced by Focus)
17. Outro

Related Posts