Strong Arm Steady – Gang Mentality (Mixtape-Download)


Krondon, Phil The Agony und Mitchy Slick präsentieren in Zusammenarbeit mit Clinton Sparks und Talib Kweli ihr Neujahrs-Mixtape „Gang Mentality„. Gefeaturet werden unter anderem Bishop Lamont, Planet Asia, DJ Khalil und Talib Kweli.

Clinton Sparks & Talib Kweli Presents Strong Arm Steady – Gang Mentality

Cover & Tracklist:


01. Gang Mentality Intro (feat. Talib Kweli) (Produced by Clinton Sparks)
02. Sixteen (feat. Paul Wall)
03. Sunny C.A. (feat. Mistah FAB, Planet Asia & Bishop Lamont) (Produced by E. Jones)
04. Can’t Let It Go (feat. Blaq Toven) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
05. Honey Pack 4
06. Gang Mentality Debate 1
07. Running Back To You (feat. Sean Deez)
08. Black History (feat. Chace Infinite, Planet Asia & Affion Crockett)
09. Dr. Cube
10. Don’t You Remember (feat. Damu) (Produced by Clinton Sparks)
11. Gang Mentality Debate 2
12. Give It Up (feat. Guilty Simpson & Talib Kweli)
13. Night After Night (feat. Kobe) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
14. Butt Naked (Produced by Kyhill)
15. Slaps
16. Gang Mentality Debate 3
17. Gang Mentality Outro (Produced by Clinton Sparks)
18. Clinton Out

Related Posts