Theophilus London – This Charming Mixtape (Mixtape-Download)

Photo: Daniel Warrington

Das angekündigte Mixtape „This Charming“ von Theophilus London, für den Mix zeigt sich komplett Machine Drum verantwortlich. Checken!

Theophilus London – This Charming Mixtape

Cover & Tracklist:


01. Grey x Sage (Sabali Remix)
02. Computer Love
03. The Drug
04. Always Love You
05. Late Night Operation (Mike Dextro & Proper Villians Remix)
06. Hum Drum
07. Crazy Cousins
08. Fatality
09. Ain’t No Sunshine
10. Aquamilitia
11. Take Your Life
12. Cold Pillow
13. Take My Eyes Off Of You
14. Ultraviolent
15. This Charming (Skit)
16. Your The One
17. Day One Fans
18. Happy Day (Live)

Related Posts