Chillhop Essentials – Winter 2018 (Compilation)

Die Chillhop Crew aus Amsterdam präsentiert den neusten Teil der „Chillhop Essentials“-Reihe. Der atmosphärisch perfekte Soundtrack zum Winter kommt wie gewohnt mit chilled lofi hip hop tunes von talentierten Produzenten aus der ganzen Welt. Dieses mal unter anderem mit Beats von Melodiesinfonie, Smoke Trees, leavv, Philanthrope, Sofasound, Ian Ewing und vielen mehr. Come and chill with us.

„Once again we return with the last of our essentials compilation series for 2018. As this year draws to a close and we reflect on what has been an amazing 12 months for all those involved in the label, what better soundtrack for this time of grateful introspection than this release. During winter we often contemplate the hours, days and months in which we have experienced changes this past year, in both the seasons and our lives themselves. This 26 track journey through the warmest of sounds is bound to keep you warm throughout the coming weeks whatever the temperature of your surroundings.“

Related Posts