DJ Rashad Hayes – The New Cool

Neuer Mix von DJ Rashad Hayes mit toller Trackauswahl. Unter anderem mit Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, The Underachievers, Kendrick Lamar und Schoolboy Q:

This mix is highlighting the diverse new talent in the underground hip-hop scene. There’s always a lot of negative things focused & highlighted by the mainstream media but true love always prevails and that’s the beautiful thing about the underground aspects of culture. Progress and creativity always rises from the few who create out of a true passion & appreciation for life and the infinite possibilities. It’s the evil people behind the scenes who want to bottle that phenomenon and sell it for a ridiculous price to the unsuspecting masses. How can you make rules for the truly creative? I even stifled myself when I played live thinking that the people just wanted to hear the same stuff they’re familiar with. I’ve since decided to be free and always play sets that leave a mark. No filter. You can waste a lot of time in life complaining about things you don’t like or you can choose to focus on things you enjoy.


01. Chase N. Cashe Intro
02. Take it to the Floor – Sir Michael Rocks
03. Fantasy – Schoolboy Q ft. Jhene Aiko
04.California – Wiz Khalifa
05. Cold – Mac Miller
06. Swimming Pools (Drank) – Kendrick Lamar
07. Spilled Milk – Substantial
08. Privacy Glass – Curren$y
09. Current Events – Phony Ppl
10. Watermelon Sundae – Dom Kennedy
11. Gold Soul Theory – The Underachievers

MEHR: #  #
Related Posts