Chillhop Essentials – Summer 2018 (Compilation)

Die Chillhop Crew aus Amsterdam liefert erneut den perfekten Soundtrack zum anstehenden Sommer: Der neuste Teil der „Chillhop Essentials“-Reihe kommt wie gewohnt mit chilled lofi hip hop tunes von talentierten Produzenten aus der ganzen Welt. Mit dabei sind unter anderem Evil Needle, Cap Kendricks, Leavv, chief., Yasper und viele mehr. Die Platte ist auch wieder als Vinyl erhältlich. Unbedingt checken!

„Once again the first rays of Summer are upon us, and with it comes our latest essentials offering for 2019. Arguably the smoothest Chillhop compilation to date, comprising of 24 uplifting compositions from a carefully selected roster of talented artists, this is guaranteed to be the momental musical companion you need for the months ahead. Whatever you have planned for the holiday season, this seamless release will smoothly transport your thought path straight to the warmest of outlooks, without a care in the world.“

Related Posts