DJ Cable – A Tribe Called Quest Video Mix

DJ Cable mit einem wunderbaren A Tribe Called Quest Video Mix. So startet man gut gelaunt in die Woche!

„Video tribute mix for one of the greatest rap groups of all time.“

01. Pharrell Intro
02. Bonita Applebum
03. We Got The Jazz
04. Oh My God
05. Check The Rhime
06. Award Tour
07. Can I Kick It (Spirit Mix)
08. Relax Yourself
09. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
10. Hot Sex
11. Scenario
12. Interview with D-Ex
13. Stressed Out (Feat. Faith Evans)
14. 1nce Again (Feat. Tammy Lucas)
15. Find A Way

MEHR: #  #
Related Posts